• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Las Vegas Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Las Vegas Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Las Vegas

Bulwark provides pest control in Las Vegas and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Las Vegas we’ve serviced. If you need a Las Vegas exterminator, contact us today!

Our Tech was Mike who was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. Mike was very thorough and provided a list of the Pest Products he used after he was finished. I would definitely use Bulwark again if needed and will recommend their services to my friends and family.


October 5th, 2018

Sean serviced my moms home and was very professional and knowledgeable. Took his time to explain all parts of the process to my mom. Price is great and customer service is exceptional in every way... Thank you Bulwark 🙂 will definitely recommend to everyone I know.


September 20th, 2018

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2018

I had this company come out and spray the inside and outside of my house. They told me if I see any more pest they could come out and redo the job under their 100% Guarantee. I called them and they tried to tell me I needed to give them time, and I still am having the problem.


September 19th, 2018

Professional, prompt, and excellent service.


September 13th, 2018

Extremely happy with my first pest control service with Bulwark. I called Bulwark after being referred from a company that does not service the part of Buckeye that I live in. My prior pest control company was getting lazy and not knocking down spider webs (which was part of their service) even though I had confronted them about it in the past, so I decided to take my business elsewhere. Efrain was the technician who was sent to service my house. He took the time to explain to me how and where all their products are applied. I was most impressed when he knocked on my door and asked me to follow him to my back patio after he power sprayed. There were a half dozen or more dying black widow spiders that came out of hiding. I was very disappointed to realize I had been wasting my money on another company to treat my house and finding out not only were they not knocking down spider webs, they apparently had not been treating the area around them either. After Efrain completed the job, I went back out to my patio and as expected, all the dead spiders and webs were gone. I think I am going to like this company!


August 21st, 2018

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMPETITENT


June 13th, 2018

We came home after a five day trip to discover that we had mice/roof rats in the walls!! I called this morning, explained my issue, and Craig at the office had Lance at my house this afternoon. Craig honored the Yelp coupon that was available, which was really great!When Lance arrived, he was extremely polite and he listed to me explain our situation. He sprayed outside, set up some traps inside, and gave me some extra glue traps to set up if I so desired. Because it was such a last minute job (I was freaking out and desperately wanted someone out as soon as possible), Lance didn't have everything he wanted to set up for me. He worked with my schedule to get an appointment set up for this Saturday to have additional traps and bait stations set up. Once that occurs, I will do an updated review (if I remember *LoL*).All in all, the service has already been phenomenal!! =D


June 8th, 2018

Very professional and no issues since treatment applied. There was some discrepancy between the services performed and those agreed upon during my service acceptance via phone that I need to address with their office.


June 6th, 2018

Cory Abbas is a great technician!!! He is always willing to make things right for us!!! We only deal with him!! He cares about our problem!!


May 14th, 2018

TECH VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED PROCEDURES BEFORE APPLYING SERVICES REQUESTED


April 26th, 2018

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


April 17th, 2018

Michael Workman was my technician. He did a great job letting me know when he was coming and did a thorough job covering the house. He was very professional. I have really liked having Bulwark as my pest control company.


April 1st, 2018

Very friendly service and very low costs


February 26th, 2018

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2018

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2018

Arrived on time, was professional, but also friendly. Did a thorough job inside and outside of the house, explaining what he was doing, why, etc. He offered to come back within the designated time if we had any issues. We've not seen an ant or any insects or 'critters' since the exterminator treated our home - great news!!


December 12th, 2017

Had a great experience with my new tech Cody Conklin. He was great. Very professional and went over all the details with me And the biggest thing is he went out of his way to accommodate my scheduling needs.


November 29th, 2017

Tim Oggier is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely. He knows his pests and how to keep them out of your home! Bulwark sends techs back out if you spot any pest activity at no charge! I would highly recommend Tim and Bulwark to anyone looking for a reliable pest control company!!


November 24th, 2017

Always great service. Jorge T. was a fill in for our regular tech and he did a great job. Very friendly and thorough. We've used Bulwark for years and have always had great results.


November 21st, 2017

Excellent Service!Always happy with their service. Jamie is on time and efficient in his service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control ser


October 31st, 2017

I have had several Technicians come to my home from Bulwark over the past few months and each has been professional and helpful. I miss have a consistent Technician as Mike Costello came around last year and that was great. Cody was good today. Thanks to all of you!


October 4th, 2017

Donnie Pratt came out right on time on a Saturday morning. He was professional, listened very well and payed close attention to all my needs. Excellent job with spraying and adding granules for the ant issue we talked about. Great job Donnie. Look forward to having u spray again. Thx...


September 19th, 2017

This is the first time I've ever had pest control service so I don't have anything to compare them to. The service started out great at the beginning and about 10 months in I started having issues with the tech not showing up or not showing up in the window that we were given, which was especially frustrating when I needed him to spray inside the house. Then I couldn't get him back out for another few days. I almost cancelled my service and switched providers. Suddenly a new tech, Sylvia, showed up at my house for a special call for fire ants invading my kitchen. She mentioned my old tech is no longer with the company. She was a little early but got started outside to find where they were getting in and waited for me to get home (10 mins) to spray inside. She left her cell phone number with me and told me to call if I continue to have problems but that it should be taken care of. She came by a week later for my regular bi-monthly service and called to check in because I wasn't home when she arrived on time. Because of her I'm going to stay with Bulwark and give them another chance. My only complaint still is that if you call for a follow up in between regular service it can sometimes take several days for them to get to you. I was killing at least 30+ fire ants in my kitchen every day for 5 days while I waited for my appointment. I was so frustrated, especially because I have a baby crawling around and I had to be cautious. When you have fire ants in your house or anything else really, you don't want to wait that long.


July 30th, 2017

Very good service!


July 5th, 2017

Great exterminatorHave been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.


May 31st, 2017

Have not seen any evidence of critters inside my home, just outside dead.


April 19th, 2017

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2017

Been using them 2+ years, and they are always very communicative, thorough, caring, prompt, and easy to work with. We use them for regular maintenance and preventative work for pest control, termites, and pre-emergent weeds. We have had no problems with any of these since using Bulwark.Daniel, "the bug killing cowboy" came by today and was especially helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond and listened to our questions. Thank you Daniel!


January 7th, 2017

It was very good


November 29th, 2016

They've done it again! Thank you Martin and Bulwark!!!! When I owned my home there was a roach problem when we first moved in, but Bulwark took the time to take care of the problem. I was so thankful. So after selling my home and moving into an apartment I was surprised that after a month and a half the apartment complex's bug guys weren't getting the job done. In fact, what they sprayed every week for a month and a half did nothing to the roach population in my apartment. It was HORRIBLE! I was starting to lose it but then I called Bulwark, and after the first initial visit the roaches died out. It's been almost two months since Bulwark came out and I do not see anymore roaches!!! Martin did such a good job and has been very helpful and polite. They've done it again. No more bugs! Thank you!!!!!!


November 4th, 2016

I would like to commend Anthony Duran for the excellent job he did here today. He not only identified the type of roaches we are dealing with, but also alerted us to the fact that our backyard is full of recluse spider webs and spiders. He spent the time to deal with the immediate problem, but rescheduled for further work that is needed. I am so impressed with his work and the attention he is giving to the problem.


April 18th, 2016

Today was the first time bulwark came to our home. John Crawford was great! !! Super friendly and knowledgeable. .He let me know exactly what he where he was going to apply product and made sure it was the safest for my pets...glad to know we will have a great tech taking care of our home...


April 3rd, 2016

Recently, Attila came to service our home. I happened to schedule it at a time when we weren't at home and left a caution for him regarding our dog. I was worried about our dog getting out, because of a serviceman coming and leaving the gate open. However, Attila did a great job and left us a very nice, personal note. We would definitely recommend Attila to anyone!


November 24th, 2015

Brad is very professional and punctual. He provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend!


March 9th, 2015

Had Justin P. Come to my home from Bulwark. Right off the bat , he put on his shoe cover before entering my home. He listened and addressed all my bug concerns. I have been with Bulwark now for the past two years and I have always recieved excellent custmer service!!!


October 29th, 2014

Aaron came out today and did our initial service. He was on time, courteous and professional. I especially appreciated how Aaron listened to all of my concerns. He went out of his way to make sure the entire property is protected. I highly recommend Bulwark. From my initial phone call to the service I received today, I'm very pleased and impressed.


September 22nd, 2014

The young man who serviced our home was very professional and knowledgeable. Bulwark is attentive to our needs.


August 29th, 2014

I called Bulwark based off other reviews I read and they sent Micheal Workman today. He was professional, friendly and answered all my questions and did an awesome job. I absolutely love that they are courteous and wear shoe covers since i have a little one. I will for sure continue to use them 🙂


August 1st, 2014

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2014

As a new homeowner I didnt realize how helpful a pest control company could be. When my neighbors rat hole of a home was abandoned all of their bugs came to my home to stake a claim. After being referred to Bulwark by another neighbor, I called them and have been impressed ever since. These guys do not try to upsell you on anything that you dont want. They explain what they are doing and why. They ask questions instead of assuming (huge positive). They are quick, through, and on time. I have had many different techs at the house and each one was great.Micheal W. was my tech today and did a great job as always.My only complaint is I wish I would have the same tech each time as I would feel more comfortable. I have specific needs due to my fish tanks in the back yard which I wish I didnt have to explain every time. At least the techs know to ask about anything they need to know before getting to work though.Thanks again guys!


February 13th, 2014

Joel is always on time and does a great job for us. He listens to our request and answers our questions.


January 11th, 2014

Bulwark has been taking care of our pest control needs for some time now, and we are very pleased with the level of service and with the results. Our tech is Pam McCubbin. She is thorough and professional, and always responsive to any special needs. Bulwark has also done some very effective termite treatment for us.


December 26th, 2013

I had a scheduling error with them. They did not show up when they told me, so I wasn't going to use them. A gentlemen called and apologized and asked me to give them another chance. I thought it was nice that he seemed to care, so I allowed them to come. Dennis came right on time, was very pleasant and thorough. I was very happy with the visit. I am planning to have them come on a regular basis. I would have given five stars for the visit, they lost one for the error. If it continues as well as this visit I would give them a five star review! Dennis told me they are customer service oriented and would come back in between visits for free if I have any problems. I like that they guarantee the work.


May 8th, 2013

I've been with Bulwark for a few months now. Joel Robertson came out and did the initial treatment and was very nice and professional. We later requested he perform our monthly services in order to keep consistancy. Its just starting to warm up so we'll soon find out how effective the scorpian treatments are.


March 27th, 2013

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2011

I was very happy with the service. excellent follow up and quick response.


April 29th, 2011

They were really good but I always saw SOME bugs still. I take some blame for this. Should have let them come monthly instead of once/quarter. Also, whatever spray they used always left an odor in my home. I have SMALL dogs (2 pounds) so that concerned me. Who knows, tho. Maybe the scentless spray is just as bad for you but it was psychological for me. I gave them a year. Went back to my old pest company. I'd recommend them. Service was always great. And again, I believe the inability to completely eliminate pests between appointments was my fault. I should have let them come every month.


March 5th, 2010

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

I found Jeff to be reliable, and easy to deal with especially since it is our Vacation home, and we were not able to be their during treatments. We have not seen the results yet, but I am confident that all is ok, or that jeff will fix anything that is not up to par. Jack Ensign


November 5th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Las Vegas Metro Area


    Las Vegas
    Boulder City
    Downtown
    Enterprise
    Henderson
    Mesquite
    North Las Vegas
    Pahrump
    Paradise
    Rhodes Ranch
    Silverado Ranch
    Sloan
    Spring Valley
    Summerlin
    Sunrise Manor
    Whitney
    Winchester
    And The Surrounding Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List