• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Las Vegas Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Enterprise Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Enterprise

Bulwark provides pest control in Enterprise and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Enterprise we’ve serviced. If you need a Enterprise exterminator, contact us today!

We had called in to have a technician come to the house before our bi-monthly service because we were seeing crickets before hand and Jordan Crawford came to the rescue! She went over and beyond our expectations and was extremely knowledgeable and kind! We literally will only request her from now on!!! She is an amazing technician and will make sure that the customer is happy no matter what, A+! Thank you!


October 26th, 2018

I always look forward to the Bulwark techs coming by to take care of my pest issues.Greg D.. and Justin M. did a great job! Arrived timely, were polite, and even took in my empty trash bin for me. They did an excellent job.


October 17th, 2018

The technician was courteous, professional and extremely sensitive to my circumstances (crying toddler). I will use the service again!


October 16th, 2018

We love Bulwark! Their customer service is top-notch, and our tech, Tyler, is our favorite! We love him!


September 29th, 2018

Bulwark is nothing short of amazing. I have used them several times over the years at different homes. They are so very friendly, they are prompt. professional, accommodating, and always do such an amazing job. Their techs are very educated and do a great job explaining the treatments, the reasons for them, and what can be expected. I happened to see some critters a month or so after my initial spray this time, dang ants! I contacted them and they set up someone to come out immediately at no charge to get down to the bottom of the issue. Typically I never see critters after they spray, so this is a one off, but they handled it so well. I love these guys, highly recommend them, and will continue to use them. If you are looking for a great and reliable company, this is the place! Call them, you won't be disappointed.


September 9th, 2018

Jameson is an awesome technician and he always provides the best customer service. He's very courteous, polite and EFFICIENT! I've been very happy with Bulwark.


September 2nd, 2018

Perfect deal at the perfect time of year for a one-time application.


August 26th, 2018

Today was my initial service. Ryan was on time very polite and talked about what services he was performing. Having a little one follow him around as an assistant was great for my son as well. Thanks Ryan for the great customer service. I'm sure the quality of work perform will be outstanding as well. Time will tell.


August 24th, 2018

Very polite, on time and fixed my ant problem that I have had for years!


August 18th, 2018

Very profesional and great to work with.


August 13th, 2018

Been with Bulwark for over 10 years. Our most recent service was with Mark Yates. Very polite technician who takes care to do his job correctly. I always appreciate the thoughtful advice they give and love that they will come out at other times during the month to spray if we need it. I highly recommend Bulwark!


August 8th, 2018

I seldom write reviews -- in any medium, but my experience with Bulwark and a technician named Jason deserves special recognition. Jason has serviced my home on several occasions -- and I've always been very pleased with his performance. (Please note -- I'm not easily impressed.) He is thorough when treating my home and surrounding area -- and is patient when explaining the process. Yes, Jason is that good -- and I highly recommend him and Bulwark.


August 1st, 2018

Friendly and thorough. They even came back out a second time for a follow up treatment for silverfish at no charge.


July 17th, 2018

Moved into my home recently and had some bug, ant, fire ants and other bug issues. Called Bulwark, and Ron came out did the inside and outside of my home. I have a good size yard to and he did that to. Ron was very knowledgable about pest control and taught me some stuff about it. Thank you Bulwark and Ron.


June 30th, 2018

Efrain does a fabulous job every time he comes to our house. We live on a little land, so he has his work cut out for him. He is always is a great mood. I would recommend and do recommend this company to anyone looking for friendly and reliable pest control.


June 28th, 2018

I've had nothing but the best experience with Josh from Bulwark Exterminating! Great service, flexible scheduling, and effective treatments! You won't regret your decision to work with Bulwark:)


June 14th, 2018

We have had them come out for over a year and have always had great service. UPDATE: We are still very happy with them and have had them now around 2 years. Ron, our technician is great. He is so very helpful and always goes out of his way to make sure he does the job right.


June 12th, 2018

Michael came out at the agreed upon time (on the weekend, no less) and treated the interior and exterior area where we were having problems with creepy crawlies. He took the time to explain how they may have gotten there in the first place, and what to expect once treatment was done. Great customer service from Michael, and glad to be a customer for the last 6+ years.


May 24th, 2018

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2018

Nick the tech. Came to my house today. He called first 25 minutes was his e.t.a. (awesome for him to do that). This young man actually cared about my concerns and fears. I have a dog and children. Despite the wind storm and rain that is happening heavily. (as he works) He is not rushing and is doing a thorough job. I normally have bad experiences with new people. Not today!!! I am very happy with the service and the respect. In fact I'm so impressed I'm doing a review (NOT LIKE ME AT ALL) Thank you Nick!


April 15th, 2018

Bug free is the way for me !! Chuck was great and eased my concerns when it came to spraying chemicals around my yard /house , as I have two large german shepherds and was very worried about my dogs and the chemicals....


February 10th, 2018

They have always done a great job an responded quickly when the creepy crawly bugs come out from hiding . This last visit we had the great fortune of having Aaron P. come out. He was very friendly and thorough. We will be requesting Aaron from now on to service our house!


February 8th, 2018

Our technician Bill was professional, punctual and has excellent communication. Bill was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We will be using Bulwark Exterminating for our pest control service in our home.


January 10th, 2018

We use bulwark for our pest control, today we had Toinia Brewster spray the inside and outside of our house.She was exceptionally professional and very kind. I know people are hesitant these days having people come into their homes; however, she made the process quick and the atmosphere of our house and kids did not change.I hope all can experience Toinias kind/caring/professional attitude.


October 26th, 2017

Our technician Cody always does a great job! Service is always fast and well done. Anytime we have a problem in between services he's always able to come out within a day or two to take care of it at no additional cost. Highly recommend for residential pest control!


October 15th, 2017

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory!February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark!On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory!Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2017

John and Nick were great! They showed up at the beginning of the two hour window for my appointment, so I didn't have to sit around and wait. And I appreciate that they explained what they were doing when they were treating the inside and outside of my house. Awesome customer service.


August 31st, 2017

Monica Did a great Job!


August 16th, 2017

Eric Smerdon from Bulwark is AWESOME!!! He was able to accomidate my schedule when I was running a little behind. Also, he was more than friendly and did a great job servicing my house. This is why I continue to use Bulwark for 5 years now.


July 18th, 2017

Caitlyn was very nice and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for my family to rid our home and yard of pests! I highly recommend this company.


June 30th, 2017

Nick A was awesome!! I really appreciate his service..


April 29th, 2017

Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!


March 20th, 2017

LANCE is awesome!! We are new home owners and called Bulwark Exterminating since we are already Bulwark Security customers and really loved our experience so thought to keep it in the Bulwark family! Lance took on our last minute scheduling and covered for another tech that had called out sick. Even though it was dusk (and the appointment lasted until dark) he still made it and was courteous, friendly, and took time to look at the problem areas in the backyard. Lance was fantastic and we really appreciate him.However, I cannot give a perfect 5-star rating because of some issues we encountered with the pricing/scope of work for the service call. The rep that set up the appointment (can't remember his name but it was unusual like Drogen or something) was a bit short on the phone but advised the pricing would be for a one time call, not an ongoing contract. He also did not explain some other details of what the service plan would entail, so when Lance showed up with a contract for us to sign I was a little caught off guard. Nonetheless, we did not want that to tarnish our experience with Lance and we hope we can figure something out with Bulwark Exterminating for the future of our contract.


March 13th, 2017

Updated Rating - Still one of the best customer-friendly companies in the whole US. Our tech, Austin Munn, this guy is knowledgeable, considerate, friendly and always looking out to keep us bug-free. Have been with them now for well over 12 years. Referred a bunch of folks and neighbours to them too. Everyone always happy with their service! We also had them treat for termites, and do the weed control.


December 9th, 2016

We recently started using Bulwark a few months ago... and we're very satisfied with their service. I'm pleased that they're always willing to come back (quickly and free of charge) between scheduled services if we have additional pest problems that arise, i.e. ants. Bill has been our service tech and he's very professional and friendly. I would most definitely recommend!


November 23rd, 2016

Lance is great. Very attentive and willing to even crawl in hot attics anytime of the year! Thank you!


September 6th, 2016

I have critters in my attic and called Bulwark because I have a service contract with them.I couldn't believe that the service was covered.The technician was BEYOND helpful as well - he even spotted spiders in my attic and took care of those in the same visit.I am extremely satisfied with my interaction with Bulwark today.


November 25th, 2015

Cory A. showed up today for an initial service. He was on time and was very informative. I was credited with the discount offered on yelp and have no reservations yet about recommending them to friends. I look forward to a quality year of service.


March 28th, 2015

We have been using Bulwark for a long time and have been very happy with the service we receive. Tyler J is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions we have and pays extra attention when we have issues. Thank you Tyler.


February 17th, 2015

Great tech! Thanks


February 12th, 2015

Justin H is the BEST! VERY thorough and professional. A SUPER nice guy. Only want him to do my service. Thank U Bulwark for having Justin as a GREAT tech.


February 3rd, 2015

Good service at fair price


September 8th, 2013

Saw a trail of ants across the floor, got on Yelp and Angie's List, and found multiple 5 star reviews for Bulwark. Called Monday, and Jimmy Tidwell arrived right on schedule on Tuesday, 5:30 pm. Answered questions, got the job done. We'll switch from another provider to their service.


June 12th, 2012

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2012

Customer service was great, exterminator was on time and overall I was very pleased with the work.


May 2nd, 2012

THERE GREAT THERE GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!


February 24th, 2011

Provided information on pests in my area and offered options for service. On time, friendly and professional. Office followed up on my satisfaction.


April 29th, 2010

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2009

so far service is excellent, price is very reasonable, service person is really nice and the results have been promising.


July 24th, 2009

Our Service Area

  • Las Vegas Metro Area


    Las Vegas
    Boulder City
    Downtown
    Enterprise
    Henderson
    Mesquite
    North Las Vegas
    Pahrump
    Paradise
    Rhodes Ranch
    Silverado Ranch
    Sloan
    Spring Valley
    Summerlin
    Sunrise Manor
    Whitney
    Winchester
    And The Surrounding Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Angie's List